Concluding with NEMA 2012 in Burlington, VT and beginning with NEMA 2015 in Portland, ME…

Today is Veterans’ Day, or November 11, 2015. I just noticed that I have not updated this blog since the end of 2012! It is my goal then in my writing to demonstrate personal and professional growth. I also hope sincerely that my reader also benefits from my written reflection of my recent experiences.

One experience to start reflecting? This year’s New England Museum Association conference!

Curious about the sessions, events, or speakers at NEMA 2015? See Conference Booklet for 2015

And stay turned for more posts!

Leave a Reply

